katakuri-winter-jacket-asymmetrical-pockets-sahara-aviator-jacket-short-chic-shearling-returned-leather-brown-favela-long-skirt-high-waisted-wide-wool-grey-orange-checks-29thoctober- hd EARTH COLLECTION mara-oversize-coat-reversible-lapel-collar-patch-pockets-sheepskin-sheepskin-sheepskin-merinos-leather-white-caramel-camel-orange-29thoctober-hd DISCOVER EARTH COLLECTION notori-long-coat-cashmere-design-pants-comfort-bob-hat-japanese-cotton-29thoctober-hd DISCOVER EARTH COLLECTION

THE HOUSE

The 29thOctober House imagines and creates clothing and accessories for men and women. The creation of the collections has always been done by skilled craftsmen, in its workshops located in the heart of Brussels, where know-how rhymes with attention to detail. The House gives power back to natural materials and conceptualizes timeless collections that combine creativity, elegance and comfort. In its quest for innovation and sustainable fashion, it works with the best European tanneries, making the quality of the skins exceptional.

DISCOVER

THE WOMAN

THE MAN

THE KNOW-HOW

SUSTAINABILITY

Card

Secure payment

Payment in installments
Payment terms

headphones

Support

Telephone: Monday to Saturday 9 am-19pm
Email: 24/7

STAY CONNECTED

NEWSLETTER

29THOCTOBER is committed to respecting the privacy of each of its customers. Your personal data is collected in order to send communications on promotions, offers, news and events 29THOCTOBER for the management of its commercial relationship. For more information, please see our Privacy Policy.

liberte-veste-chaude-confortable-reversible-grand-col-agneau-retourne-peau-lainee-imprimee DÉCOUVRIR TIMELESS francisco-veste-classe-elegante-cuir-agneau-col-peau-lainee-agneau-retourne-noir DÉCOUVRIR TIMELESS amaro-veste-oversize-agneau-retourne-peaux-lainees-brun DÉCOUVRIR TIMELESS fadel-veste-chaude-confort-elegante-col-revers-agneau-retourne-peau-lainee-chic DÉCOUVRIR TIMELESS

LA MAISON

La Maison 29thOctober imagine et crée des vêtements et accessoires pour homme et pour femme en cuir et peaux lainées durables. Depuis toujours, la réalisation des collections se fait par des artisans de métier, en ses ateliers situés au cœur de Bruxelles, où savoir-faire rime avec souci du détail. La Maison redonne du pouvoir aux matières naturelles et conceptualise des collections intemporelles qui allient créativité, élégance et confort. Dans sa quête d’innovation et d’une mode durable, elle travaille avec les meilleures tanneries européennes, rendant la qualité des peaux exceptionnelle.

DÉCOUVREZ

L’HOMME

LA FEMME

LE SAVOIR-FAIRE

LA DURABILITÉ

Card

Paiement sécurisé

Paiement en plusieurs fois
Modalités de paiement

headphones

Support

Téléphone : lundi au samedi 9-19h
Email : 24/7

NEWSLETTER

29THOCTOBER s'engage à respecter la vie privée de chacun de ses clients. Vos données personnelles sont collectées afin d'envoyer des communications sur les promotions, les offres, l'actualité et les événements 29THOCTOBER pour la gestion de sa relation commerciale. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre Politique de Confidentialité.